Meet the Board

Jon Mack, President
Professor Emeritus, State University of New York, College at Old Westbury

Sara Warner-Phillips, Vice President
Website Developer

Philip Johansson, Treasurer
Senior Writer/Editor, Marlboro College

Nancy Storrow, Secretary

John Willis, Founding Director
Associate Professor of Photography, Marlboro College; Photographer

Eli Burke
Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Expressive Arts Therapy

Dede Cummings
Designer, DC D E S I G N

Doris Velker Hauert
Psychology Researcher and Clinician

Tess Lindsay
Teacher and Childcare Provider

David Petrie
Manager of Advertising Copy and Web Design
Channing Bete Company

Alyssa Todd
Director, Windham County Safe Place

Ilene Todd
Director, Federation EIL

Glorianna Under Baggage
Faculty, Little Wound High School, SD

Nora Bates Zale
Assistant Director of Admissions & Advancement,
The Academy at Charlemont